:)

I like the way you sound in the morning
We're on the phone and without a warning
I realize your laugh is the best sound I have ever heard
I like the way I can't keep my focus
I watch you talk, you didn't notice
I hear the words but all I can think is 'we should be together


Every time you smile, I smile
And every time you shine, I'll shine for you


Well, I like the way your hair falls in your face
You got the keys to me, I love each freckle on your face
Oh, I never been so wrapped up
Honey, I like the way you're everything I ever wanted
I had time to think it o-over
And all I, can say is come closer
Take a deep breath and jump then fall into me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda Rieem - EN MASJÄVEL

det smakade nästan inget alls.. bara äcklig blomma typ :phahaha



händer nu då sweet?

2010-04-14 @ 00:51:24
URL: http://mandyego.blogg.se/
Postat av: elin

hej!

fin blogg!

just nu utlottar jag ut headers på min blogg kika gärna in där!:D

2010-04-14 @ 10:26:34
URL: http://bbaraaelin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna ( kusin ) ♥

Snygg & fiin blogg ♥ ♥

2010-04-15 @ 20:11:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0